contact_parking

PARKING

Metered street parking is available around the building, and a metered parking lot is available on Price St (just a 5 minute walk south of Alcorn Avenue).

contact_transit

PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION

Because our office is right beside Yonge street, we are easily accessible using public transit: by taking the subway on the Yonge-University line to Summerhill station, or taking either of the 97 Yonge and 320 Yonge buses to the Summerhill stop.

Contact Us

10 Alcorn Avenue, Suite 306
Toronto, Ontario, M4V 3A9
Email: ellis@dicksonlawyers.com
Phone: 416.927.0891
Fax: 416.927.0385
Cheryl Appell

416.927.0891 ext. 122
appell@dicksonlawyers.com

Mary Louise Dickson

416.927.0891 ext. 123
dickson@dicksonlawyers.com

Lisbeth Hollaman

416.927.0891 ext. 124
hollaman@dicksonlawyers.com

Jane Ja-Eun Huh

416.927.0891 ext. 126
jhuh@dicksonlawyers.com

Sharyn Langdon

416.927.0891 ext. 125
langdon@dicksonlawyers.com

Jane E. Martin

416.927.0891 ext. 128
jmartin@dicksonlawyers.com

E. Llana Nakonechny

416.927.0891 ext. 141
llana@dicksonlawyers.com

Wenda Yenson

416.927.0891 ext. 127
yenson@dicksonlawyers.com

SEND US A MESSAGE or QUESTIONS?